Home > Uncategorized > Out Sick

Out Sick

I know I haven’t posted much lately.  In a nutshell, my fiancee has been in the hospital all of this week with weak heart troubles and an accelerated heart rate, and I’ve been busy with her.  She was released yesterday but the new meds are still taking a toll on her.  So I hope y’all will understand.  I’ll get back soon to the latest in PR, the blogger-gate going on in Albuquerque and my dad telling me to go easier on Hillary or he’s gonna whup my ass.

Peace out, dawg.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

