Home > blogging, internet, Wordpress > TypePad: Sore Losers

TypePad: Sore Losers

So I canceled my TypePad account a couple of days ago, only to get an email from they informing me my account was suspended.  They claim to have not received my most recent payment – that might be because the account was cut off and deleted.

What’s funny is that they say my account is still active and people will be able to view my blog (curious again because I deleted the whole account) for a little while longer.

Let’s add this to the list of reasons why I like WordPress much more than TypePad

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

