Home > albuquerque > Such a Great Day

Such a Great Day

I have to give big props to my fiancee for talking me into going to Betty’s Bath and Spa in Albuquerque’s North Valley this evening after work for a little pampering.  She realized I was stressing about not having any money (gotta love credit card bills) and treated me to a soak in the hot tub and some time in the sauna.

One thing about the sauna that I found out tonight (since it was my first time in a sauna) was that the more you poured water on the rocks, the hotter the room got.  It was so great!  I highly recommend that everyone spend some time getting pampered to get away from it all.  My soak in the hot tub almost got me to forget about all of the stupid stuff Michelle Malkin says…

Categories: albuquerque
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

