Home > albuquerque > Blogging Downtime

Blogging Downtime

Hi to my legions of reader(s) out there (hi Mom and Dad!)

I haven’t vanished off the face of the earth.  I’m just taking a few weeks of blogging downtime to relax and enjoy what is left of the summer. 

Never fear, there will be plenty more posts about Albuquerque, blogging and politics (local and national) coming soon – much to my fiancee’s regret πŸ˜‰  But for now I’ve been taking her advice and relaxing (she thinks my blogging topics and borderline blood pressure are somehow related) πŸ˜‰

I had thought Slayn would pull his weight around here, but maybe I need to have lunch with him again and discuss this.

Wd

Categories: albuquerque
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

