Home > albuquerque, NM-01, Politics > Is Heinrich’s Staff Forming?

Is Heinrich’s Staff Forming?

(This post is nothing more than rumor and my deducing skills, or lack thereof. I wanted to get this on record while I could)

About a week ago, an interesting job announcement came across the New Mexico PRSA (of which I am a member) list serve.

The Anderson School of Management at the University of New Mexico is the largest business school in the state of New Mexico. We seek an experienced professional to serve on the School’s leadership team in the position of Marketing Officer, working closely with the Dean, the Development Officer, and other professionals within both academic and administrative units of the business school.

This got the reporter in me going again. I’m not sure, but I’m wondering if this is the same job that was held by Sophie Martin, uber-blogger with Duke City Fix. The bloggers at DCF are left-leaning, and I’m guessing that a run by Heinrich would thrill most of them.

If it is, then I’m guessing that something big would convince her to move on from a $40-60K job.

That something could be Heinrich’s campaign.

Tags: ; ;

Categories: albuquerque, NM-01, Politics
  1. 4 May 2007 at 2:20 pm

    You’re right, I would work for Martin in a heartbeat. But as it turns out, I’m going to the National Dance Institute of New Mexico. Check the story here: http://albuquerque.bizjournals.com/albuquerque/stories/2007/04/30/story7.html

    I love it when my name shows up in the same sentence as the word “uber”.

  1. 4 May 2007 at 4:29 pm

Leave a Reply

