Home > albuquerque, internet, media, public relations > Movin’ on Over

Movin’ on Over

Welcome to Net News 54, my latest attempt at a blog.  Before this I had been blogging at Cyberquerque and Night City’s PR Blog that I had been working on.  Problem is, I was trying to blog at too many places and combined with all of the work I have to do, I didn’t have time for any of this to happen.

So I’m combining both of these blogs together here, at Net News 54.

Why Net News 54?

Part of it comes from being a big Cyberpunk fan.  I love reading Cyberpunk genre fiction (although I have a long way to go, and time is a premium for me) and I have also worked in the media previously (but I’m working in public relations) and I think that the media landscape is changing with the advent of blogging, group blogs, podcasting, and videocasting/video blogging.  I hope to talk about all of these on the site.  In addition to blogging about where my girlfriend and I are living, Albuquerque.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

