Home > school > Well f*ck me with a chainsaw

Well f*ck me with a chainsaw

Heard back from UNM today, apparently they are saying that I have a loan in default for a while. Some loan from NM Tech that I haven’t known about for years. So now I’m back in college limbo, waiting to see how I’m going to afford going to college this semester and finally getting my degree.

F’ing NMT, f’ing financial aid. I have to give it to NMT Financial aid, they’ve done something I didn’t think was possible, make me regret ever going to Socorro.

Categories: school
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

